Violife Original slices 200gr.
Our Violife Original slices are made with passion and care. The main ingredient of these slices is coconut oil, which a lot of our vegan cheese is made of. They are perfect to eat on toast, but also melt nicely on your vegan grilled cheese sandwich.
- Buy cheese online for private and business customers.
- Freshly cut & Vacuum sealed - Extra long shelf life!
- MORE THAN 350 TYPES OF CHEESE - Cheese sellers since 1970
- Refrigerated worldwide shipment
- GIFT? CHANGE ADDRESS AT CHECK-OUT
- SEE HOW WE PACK AND SHIP
Our Violife Original slices are made with passion and care. The main ingredient of these slices is coconut oil, which a lot of our vegan cheese is made of. They are perfect to eat on toast, but also melt nicely on your vegan grilled cheese sandwich. Besides coconut oil this plant based cheese contains added B12, and is completely free of gluten, soy, lactose and nuts. This makes it very easy to digest, and suitable for people with several allergies. The classic taste of these slices makes it hard to taste the difference with real cheese, which is why our assortment of vegan cheeses is so popular.
Our goal is to keep our assortment as natural as possible, which is why we don’t use any preservatives. Our plant based also doesn’t contain any estrogen, which can disrupt your hormonal balance. All of the reasons mentioned above make our vegan cheese not only a tasty, but also a very healthy choice. Violife Original Slices is a cheese for every vegan cheese lover, and suitable for many different occasions. It has a unique flavor, and is produced with a lot of care. This is how we can guarantee its outstanding taste and quality.
Water, coconut oil (23%), modified starch, starch, sea salt, aroma’s, olive extract. Colorings: Beta-carotene, vitamin B12.
This vegan sliced cheese has the ‘Groene punt, ‘Koosjes’, and Vegan quality mark, and fits perfectly in a plant based diet.
|Dimension whole cheese||N/A|
|Nutritional information||per 100 grams|
|Saturated fat (gr)||21|
|Type of milk||N/A|
|Type of rennet||N/A|
|May contain traces of peanuts.||Yes|
|Edible cheese rind||Yes|
|Limited shelf life||No|